Nuclear Theory for Structure, Astrophysics and Reactions


Subscribers to NT¤

.

A. Baha Balantekin <baha¤physics.wisc.edu>
aichelin <aichelin¤subatech.in2p3.fr>
Alberto Dellafiore <della¤fi.infn.it>
Alberto Escuderos de las Morenas <alberto¤iem.cfmac.csic.es>
Alberto Ventura <Alberto.Ventura¤bologna.enea.it>
aldo bonasera <bonasera¤lns.infn.it>
Aldo Covello <covello¤na.infn.it>
Alessandro Drago <drago¤fe.infn.it>
Alexander Lisetskiy <olisetsk¤theory.gsi.de>
Alexandrina Petrovici <spetro¤ifin.nipne.ro>
alfredo poves <alfredo.poves¤uam.es>
Amand Faessler <amand.faessler¤uni-tuebingen.de>
Ana I Georgieva <georgieva¤theory.phys.lsu.edu>
Ana Maria Eiró <ana.eiro¤fc.ul.pt>
Anatoli Afanasjev <Anatolijs.Afanasjevs.1¤nd.edu>
Andrea Beraudo <beraudo¤to.infn.it>
andrea vitturi <vitturi¤pd.infn.it>
Angeli,  István <angeli¤tigris.unideb.hu>
Anthony G. Williams <Anthony.Williams¤adelaide.edu.au>
Anthony Thomas <awthomas¤jlab.org>
Anton Antonov <aantonov¤inrne.bas.bg> 
António C. Fonseca <fonseca¤cii.fc.ul.pt>
Antonio M. Lallena <lallena¤ugr.es>
Arnaud Gniady <arnaud.gniady¤ires.in2p3.fr>
Artur Polls <artur¤ecm.ub.es>
Attila Csoto <csoto¤matrix.elte.hu>
Belyaev Vladimir <belyaev¤thsun1.jinr.ru>
Bennaceur Karim <bennaceur¤ipnl.in2p3.fr>
Bertand Giraud <giraud¤dsm-mail.saclay.cea.fr>
Bijan Saghai <bsaghai¤cea.fr>
Brink, David <thph0032¤herald.ox.ac.uk>
Bruce R. Barrett <bbarrett¤physics.arizona.edu>
Bruno Mosconi <mosconi¤fi.infn.it>
Capel Pierre <pierre.capel¤centraliens.net>
Carlo Barbieri <barbieri¤triumf.ca>
Carlos Bertulani <bertulani¤physics.arizona.edu>
Carlotta Giusti <giusti¤pv.infn.it>
Chiara Maieron <Chiara.Maieron¤ct.infn.it>
CHOMAZ Philippe <chomaz¤ganil.fr>
Christian Forssén <c.forssen¤llnl.gov>
Clara E. Alonso <calonso¤us.es>
D.Almehed¤surrey.ac.uk
Daniel Baye <dbaye¤ulb.ac.be>
Daniel Strottman <dds¤lanl.gov>
Dario Vretenar <vretenar¤phy.hr>
Darius Germanas <dariusg¤ar.fi.lt>
David Boilley <boilley¤ganil.fr>
David J. Dean <deandj¤ornl.gov>
David J. Rowe <rowe¤physics.utoronto.ca>
Descouvemont Pierre <pdesc¤ulb.ac.be>
Dobes Jan <dobes¤ujf.cas.cz>
Dr. Walaa Seif <wseif¤yahoo.com>
E. Khan <khan¤ipno.in2p3.fr>
Edoardo G. Lanza <edoardo.lanza¤ct.infn.it>
efros <efros¤mbslab.kiae.ru>
Elvira Moya de Guerra <elvira.moya¤iem.cfmac.csic.es>
Emil Truhlik <truhlik¤ujf.cas.cz>
ernest  henley <henley¤phys.washington.edu>
Evgeni Kolomeitsev <kolomeitsev¤physics.umn.edu>
Filomena Nunes <nunes¤nscl.msu.edu>
Florin CARSTOIU <carstoiu¤lpccaen.in2p3.fr>
Florin CARSTOIU <carstoiu¤theory.nipne.ro>
Francesco Catara <francesco.catara¤ct.infn.it>
Francesco Matera <matera¤fi.infn.it>
Francisco Perez-Bernal <francisco.perez¤dfaie.uhu.es>
Friedrich Thielemann <fkt¤quasar.physik.unibas.ch or friedrich-karl.thielemann¤unibas.ch>
Georg Raffelt <raffelt¤mppmu.mpg.de>
George F. Bertsch <bertsch¤u.washington.edu>
Georges Ripka <ripka¤cea.fr>
Georgios  A. Lalazissis <glalazis¤auth.gr>
Gerhard Baur <g.baur¤fz-juelich.de>
Gerrit Schierholz <Gerrit.Schierholz¤desy.de>
Géza LÉVAI <levai¤atomki.hu>
Giampaolo Co' <gpco¤le.infn.it>
Gianluca Colo` <colo¤mi.infn.it>
Gintautas P. Kamuntavicius <g.kamuntavicius¤gmf.vdu.lt>
Gordon Baym <gbaym¤uiuc.edu>
Guichon <pguichon¤cea.fr>
Hans Geissel <h.geissel¤gsi.de>
Haris Djapo <haris¤crunch.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Helmut Hofmann <hhofmann¤ph.tum.de>
Helmut Leeb <leeb¤kph.tuwien.ac.at>
Heyde Kris <kris.heyde¤ugent.be>
Hugo Mario SOFIA <sofia¤tandar.cnea.gov.ar>
Ian Thompson <I.Thompson¤surrey.ac.uk>
Igal Talmi <igal.talmi¤weizmann.ac.il>
Isaac Vidana <i.vidana¤gsi.de>
J. Peter Toennies <jtoenni¤gwdg.de>
J.D. Vergados <vergados¤cc.uoi.gr>
Jacek Dobaczewski <Jacek.Dobaczewski¤fuw.edu.pl>
Jacques MEYER <jmeyer¤ipnl.in2p3.fr>
Janos Polonyi <polonyi¤fresnel.u-strasbg.fr>
Janos Timar <timar¤atomki.hu>
Jeffrey A. Tostevin <j.tostevin¤surey.ac.uk>
Jerry P Draayer <draayer¤sura.org>
Jerzy DUDEK <Jerzy.Dudek¤ires.in2p3.fr>
Jim Al-Khalili <j.al-khalili¤surrey.ac.uk>
Jiri Adam <adam¤ujf.cas.cz>
Jiri Hosek <hosek¤ujf.cas.cz>
Joaquin Gomez Camacho <gomez¤us.es>
Jorge Dukelsky <dukelsky¤iem.cfmac.csic.es>
Jørgen Randrup <Randrup¤LBL.gov>
José Barea <barea¤nucleares.unam.mx>
Jose E. Amaro <amaro¤ugr.es>
Jose M Udias <jose¤nuc2.fis.ucm.es>
Jose M. Arias <pepe¤nucle.us.es>
Jose Udias <jose¤nuc2.fis.ucm.es>
Jouni Niskanen <Jouni.Niskanen¤helsinki.fi>
Jozsef Cseh <cseh¤atomki.hu>
Juan A. Caballero <jac¤us.es>
Kai Hencken <k.hencken¤unibas.ch>
Körner Gabriele-Elisabeth <sissy.koerner¤ph.tum.de>
lacroix denis <lacroix¤lpccaen.in2p3.fr>
Larry Zamick <zamick¤physics.rutgers.edu>
Laszlo P. Csernai <Laszlo.Csernai¤ift.uib.no>
Leclercq-Willain <cwillain¤ulb.ac.be>
Lewis Larsen <lewisglarsen¤cs.com>
Lidia S. Ferreira <flidia¤ist.utl.pt>
Lorenzo Fortunato <fortunat¤pd.infn.it>
Lorenzo L. Salcedo <salcedo¤ugr.es>
Ludovic Bonneau <bonneau¤lanl.gov>
M. Victoria Andres <m-v-andres¤us.es>
Marco Radici <radici¤pv.infn.it>
Marek Ploszajczak <ploszajczak¤ganil.fr>
Maria Barbaro <barbaro¤to.infn.it>
Mariapaola Lombardo <lombardo¤lnf.infn.it>
Marilena Avrigeanu <mavrig¤ifin.nipne.ro>
Mart Rentmeester <Mart.Rentmeester¤nn-online.org>
Massimo Di Toro <ditoro¤lns.infn.it>
Michael Bender <mbender¤phy.anl.gov>
Michael W. Kirson <michael.kirson¤weizmann.ac.il>
Michel Girod <michel-g.girod¤cea.fr>
Michelangelo Sambataro <samba¤ct.infn.it>
Michelangelo Sambataro <samba¤ct.infn.it>
Mike Birse <mike.birse¤manchester.ac.uk>
Mikhail Zhukov <f2bmz¤fy.chalmers.se>
Morten Hjorth-Jensen <morten.hjorth-jensen¤fys.uio.no>
Naftali Auerbach <auerbach¤post.tau.ac.il>
Natalia Timofeyuk <N.Timofeyuk¤surrey.ac.uk>
Nicola Lo Iudice <loiudice¤na.infn.it>
Niels Walet <Niels.Walet¤manchester.ac.uk>
Nils Paar <nils.paar¤physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Norberto N. Scoccola <scoccola¤tandar.cnea.gov.ar>
Olaf Scholten <scholten¤kvi.nl>
Orlandini Giuseppina <orlandin¤science.unitn.it>
Osvaldo Civitarese <civitare¤fisica.unlp.edu.ar>
P. Gregers HANSEN <hansen¤nscl.msu.edu>
Paolo M. Gensini <Paolo.Gensini¤pg.infn.it>
Papa Massimo <Massimo.Papa¤ct.infn.it>
paul <paulnice¤lineone.net>
Paul J. Ellis <ellis¤physics.umn.edu>
Paul Stevenson <p.stevenson¤surrey.ac.uk>
Paul-Gerhard Reinhard <reinhard¤theorie2.physik.uni-erlangen.de>
Paul-Henri Heenen <phheenen¤ulb.ac.be>
Peter Schuck <schuck¤ipno.in2p3.fr>
Petr Navratil <navratil1¤llnl.gov>
Pier francesco Bortignon <pierfrancesco.bortignon¤mi.infn.it>
Pierre Capel <pierre.capel¤centraliens.net>
Piotr Borycki <amper¤if.pw.edu.pl>
Piotr Magierski <magiersk¤if.pw.edu.pl>
PIRE Bernard <pire¤cpht.polytechnique.fr>
R.Sherr <r.sherr¤mailcity.com>
Ramon Wyss <wyss¤kth.se>
Raquel Crespo <raquel.crespo¤tagus.ist.utl.pt>
Rashid Nazmitdinov <rashid¤thsun1.jinr.ru>
Raymond F. BISHOP <raymond.bishop¤manchester.ac.uk>
Reiner Krücken <reiner.kruecken¤ph.tum.de>
Reinhard Alkofer <Reinhard.Alkofer¤uni-tuebingen.de>
Robert D. Pisarski <pisarski¤quark.phy.bnl.gov>
Robert Roth <robert.roth¤physik.tu-darmstadt.de>
ROHOZINSKI, Stanislaw G. <Stanislaw-G.Rohozinski¤fuw.edu.pl>
Romas Kalinauskas <romask¤tvarka.ar.fi.lt>
Ronald C Johnson <R.Johnson¤Surrey.ac.uk>
Roy Lemmon <R.Lemmon¤dl.ac.uk>
royer  guy <royer¤subatech.in2p3.fr>
S.E. Massen <massen¤physics.auth.gr>
Sara Cruz Barrios <sara¤nucle.us.es>
sebille <sebille¤subatech.in2p3.fr>
Sevdalina Dimitrova <sevdim¤inrne.bas.bg>
Sigfrido Boffi <sigfrido.boffi¤pv.infn.it>
sigurd kohler <kohler¤physics.arizona.edu>
Silvia M. Lenzi <lenzi¤pd.infn.it>
Stanley J. Brodsky <sjbth¤slac.stanford.edu>
Su Houng Lee <suhoung¤phya.yonsei.ac.kr>
Taklit  SAMI <sami¤subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tamas Vertse <vertse¤atomki.hu>
Thomas Duguet <duguet¤nscl.msu.edu>
Thomas Rauscher <Thomas.Rauscher¤unibas.ch>
Tomasz R. Werner <Tomasz.Werner¤fuw.edu.pl>
Victor Flambaum <flambaum¤phys.unsw.edu.au>
Vivian Demetriou <vdemetri¤astro.ulb.ac.be>
Vladimir Zelevinsky <zelevinsky¤nscl.msu.edu>
Winfried Leidemann <leideman¤science.unitn.it>
Witek Nazarewicz <witek¤utk.edu>
Wojtek Satula <satula¤fuw.edu.pl>
Yulia Parfenova <Yulia.Parfenova¤ulb.ac.be>
Yuri Kovchegov <yuri¤mps.ohio-state.edu>

NT¤ at www.NuclearTheory.net: For problems, questions or suggestions contact web¤nucleartheory.net.